Tolles Hotel mit tollen Aussichten einer sehr historischen Gegend. Der Aufenthalt war wie in einem Traum. Danke für alles und bis bald.
Musa wrote on Airbnb, April 2021
Хостел очень понравился, чисто, комфортно и все что нужно для отдыха. Ездили с подругой в отпуск на неделю, всем довольны. Администраторы всегда помогали в нужных вопросах. Вай фай работал хорошо. Выбирали отель по отзывам. Всем рекомендую, рядом магазинчики и рестораны, вечером можно прогуляться у моря
Елена wrote on Airbnb, April 2021
Great value, with great hospitality and help from the front desk. The room was comfortable and clean with a fridge and kettle. There is complimentary breakfast around the corner and you are next to shops and restaurants but it is quiet.
Jess wrote on Airbnb, March 2021
It was great! The location is super convenient. It’s only 5 minutes walks from all the famous landmarks and transport. The hosts were really friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast was included. I’ll definitely come here again.
Olesya wrote on Airbnb, March 2021
Very nice place. The best thing is the location of the hotel, from there you can go anywhere. There is a tram station very close to the hotel and you can get to the grand bazaar in 10 minutes by walking.
Gabriel Felipe wrote on Airbnb, March 2021
Great location is great. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I really liked this hotel. Stay there.
Jeffrey wrote on Airbnb, March 2021
Удобное расположение , безопасно вечером идти на главную площадь. Чисто и спасибо за номер с балкончиком. За такую стоимость хороший.
Татьяна wrote on Airbnb, February 2021
The room was very clean and just as on the picture. Everyone was very polite and helpful, so I felt very welcomed.
Michael wrote on Airbnb, November 2020
Расположение отличное! Основные мечети, дворец, набережная, гранд базар - все в пешей доступности. До автобуса идти пару минут, до трамвая - минут 10, до метро - 20 мин.
Сергей wrote on Airbnb, October 2020
Хорошее место. Находится в старом городе (район Султанахмет). Рядом исторические мечети, цистерна базилика, дворец Топкапы, гранд базар и куча ресторанов. Номера маленькие, но все необходимое есть: горячая вода, полотенца, шампунь, простыни, одеяла и даже чайник. Крайне рекомендую по соотношению цена/качество.
Olga wrote on Airbnb, October 2020
Quite a decent option for a small cost. The location is excellent - you can walk in 5-10 minutes in a straight line to the Sultanahmet Mosque, or you can wander around the back streets and look at the beautiful old houses in the area. There are also many good restaurants nearby. I only stayed for 1 day (no overnight stay), so I cannot appreciate the breakfast and other details, but overall the impression from the hotel and the staff is pleasant. Thank you!
Elma wrote on Airbnb, October 2020
IFriendly staff and great location being very close to the blue mosque, hagia Sofia mosque and public transport to taksim, besiktas, kadikoy and others.
Mahmud wrote on Agoda, October 2020
IОчень хорошее месторасположение. Персонал отзывчивый, готовы помочь в любом вопросе. Красивый вид из террасы. Хорошее место за небольшие деньги.
Olga wrote on Airbnb, October 2020
I stayed fir 3 nigths in this hotel. The emplacement is just perfect for thise whi want to live in the historic center, a stone's throw from the Saint Sofia and The Blue Mosques.
Ruslan wrote on Airbnb, October 2020
This is the best hotel around the Bulue Mosque. Convinience, very clean & most important very friendly Manager & staffs. Definately will come back again. Not to forget about the very good breakfast.
Azhar wrote on Agoda, April 2020
Fantastic! This is gonna be my permanent stay whenever I visit Istanbul. It was great for price, nice, clean and just a 5 to 7-minute walk to Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and all. The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming.
Mrs. Shail , December 2018
I passed a quiet night in the sultan hotel.This is a nice, clean, localisation place. The staff is very pleasant like the view of the saltanamet district on the terace. Not really expensive with a cool breakfast.
Mr. George , December 2018
The hotel is at a good location, only 5-7 mins of walk to Sultanahmet. The room was clean and adequate. They provided a free breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. In this price range, this is a great hotel to stay in. [end section] [review 3] Hotel staff are very nice and professional. Room is ok, but bathroom is unexpectedly small. Location is excellent. Free breakfast was provided, which is good given the room rate. Hotel is surrounded by great historic and tourist places and we had a tour of Istanbul. Overall good experience.
Mrs. Hamilton, June 2018
Excellent location. Calm and quiet area, still very central. Warm athmosphere, and nice and very helpful staff, with good knowledge and language competence.They will give you good advice and directions as to where to find what you are looking for. The bathroom was newly redecorated.The facilities are good, with international TV channels, and free acsess to the internet. Breakfast and afternoon coffee is served in an organized manner and with nice and smiling staff that will help you at request. The Hotel has a bringing-sevice that is punktual and efficient.
Mrs. Taylor April, 2018